Vice-Chair Bigelow, Franklin E.

Members Aguiar-Curry, Cecilia M. Berman, Marc Bryan, Isaac G. Cooley, Ken Cooper, Jim Dahle, Megan Daly, Tom Davies, Laurie Garcia, Eduardo Gipson, Mike A. Jones-Sawyer, Sr. Reginald B. Lackey, Tom Low, Evan Mathis, Devon J. Quirk-Silva, Sharon Ramos, James C. Rivas, Robert Rubio, Blanca E. Salas, Jr., Rudy Smith, Thurston "Smitty"

California State Assembly

GOVERNMENTAL ORGANIZATION



MIGUEL SANTIAGO CHAIR

AGENDA

Wednesday, April 20, 2022 1:30 p.m. -- 1021 O Street, Room 1100

BILLS HEARD IN FILE ORDER

1.	AB 2210	Quirk	Cannabis: state temporary event licenses: venues licensed by the Department of Alcoholic Beverage Control: unsold inventory.
2.	AB 1734 *	Bennett	Alcoholic beverages: licensed premises: retail sales and consumption.
3.	AB 1742	Robert Rivas	California Cigarette Fire Safety and Firefighter Protection Act: Tobacco Master Settlement Agreement.
4.	AB 1801	Nazarian	State holidays: Genocide Awareness Day.
5.	AB 1872	Low	Election day holiday.
6.	AB 2012 *	Aguiar-Curry	Horse racing: harness racing: Metro Pace.
7.	AB 2455 *	Aguiar-Curry	Gaming Policy Advisory Committee.
8.	AB 2037	Flora	Polling places: alcoholic beverages.
9.	AB 2301	Wood	Alcoholic beverage sales: beer manufacturers: licensed premises.
10.	AB 2307	Berman	Alcoholic beverages: beer manufacturers: branch offices.
11.	AB 2868	Choi	Year-round daylight saving time.
12.	AB 2921 *	Santiago	Alcoholic beverages.

* Proposed Consent

Chief Consultant Eric Johnson

Committee Secretary Karla J. Mendoza

Assembly Committee on Governmental Organization, 1020 N Street, Room 360 (916) 319-2531 FAX: (916) 319-3979