Vice-Chair Bigelow, Franklin E.

Members

Aguiar-Curry, Cecilia M. Berman, Marc Bonta, Rob Cooley, Ken Cooper, Jim Daly, Tom Davies, Laurie Gallagher, James Garcia, Eduardo Gipson, Mike A. Jones-Sawyer, Sr. Reginald B. Lackey, Tom Low, Evan Mathis, Devon J. Quirk-Silva, Sharon Ramos, James C. Rivas, Robert Rubio, Blanca E. Salas, Jr., Rudy Smith, Thurston "Smitty"

California State Assembly

GOVERNMENTAL ORGANIZATION



JIM FRAZIER **CHAIR**

Chief Consultant Eric Johnson

Committee Secretary Karla J. Mendoza

Assembly Committee on Governmental Organization, 1020 N Street, Room 360 (916) 319-2531 FAX: (916) 319-3979

AGENDA

Thursday, April 8, 2021 2 p.m. - State Capitol, Assembly Chamber

ADOPTION OF COMMITTEE RULES

REGULAR ORDER OF BUSINESS

BILLS HEARD IN FILE ORDER

1.	Bigelow	AB 495*	Alcoholic beverage control: licenses.
2.	Bigelow	AB 1170*	Gaming Policy Advisory Committee.
3.	Bloom	AB 631	Alcoholic beverage control: licenses: nonprofit cultural film exhibition companies.
4.	Cooper	AB 29	State bodies: meetings.
5.	Cooper	AB 1173*	Horse racing: thoroughbred race meetings: nonthoroughbred races.
6.	Daly	AB 456*	Alcoholic beverages: schedule of licenses and fees
7.	Frazier	AB 1150*	Charity racing days: distribution of proceeds.
8.	Frazier	AB 1291*	State bodies: open meetings.
9.	Frazier	AB 1330*	Beer manufacturers: sale of draught beer.
10.	C. Garcia	AB 351	Gambling: work permits.
11.	Jones-Sawyer	AB 1275	Alcoholic beverage control: minors.
12.	Salas	AB 120	Gambling Control Act.
13.	Salas	AB 957*	Gaming Policy Advisory Committee.
14.	Salas	AB 1155*	Indian Gaming Special Distribution Fund.
15.	Villapudua	AB 239	Winegrowers and brandy manufacturers: exercise of privileges: locations.

^{*=} Proposed Consent