Vice-Chair Bigelow, Franklin E.

Members

Aguiar-Curry, Cecilia M. Berman, Marc Bonta, Rob Brough, William P. Cooley, Ken Cooper, Jim Daly, Tom Gallagher, James Garcia, Eduardo Gipson, Mike A. Jones-Sawyer, Sr. Reginald B. Lackey, Tom Low, Evan Mathis, Devon J. Melendez, Melissa A. Quirk-Silva, Sharon Rivas, Robert Rubio, Blanca E. Salas, Jr., Rudy

California State Assembly

GOVERNMENTAL ORGANIZATION



CHAIR

Chief Consultant Eric Johnson

Consultant Mike Dayton

Committee Secretary

Ruba Khouri

Assembly Committee on Governmental Organization, 1020 N Street, Room 360 (916) 319-2531 FAX: (916) 319-3979

AGENDA

Wednesday, July 10, 2019 1:30 p.m. -- State Capitol, Room 4202

HEARD IN SIGN-IN ORDER

ACR 102	Bigelow	Mass timber products.
SB 53	Wilk	Open meetings.(Urgency)
SB 58	Wiener	Alcoholic beverages: hours of sale.
SB 160	Jackson	Emergency services: cultural competence.
SB 169	Jackson	Pipeline safety: records.
SB 290	Dodd	Natural disasters: insurance and related alternative risk-transfer products: Special Fund for Economic Uncertainties.
SB 465	Bates	San Onofre Nuclear Generating Station: emergency planning funding.
SB 543	Pan	Pedicabs.
SB 601	Morrell	State agencies: licenses: fee waiver.
SB 670	McGuire	Telecommunications: community isolation outage: notification.
SB 717	Jones	Advertising:
	SB 53 SB 58 SB 160 SB 169 SB 290 SB 465 SB 543 SB 601 SB 670	SB 53 Wilk SB 58 Wiener SB 160 Jackson SB 169 Jackson SB 290 Dodd SB 465 Bates SB 543 Pan SB 601 Morrell SB 670 McGuire

SPECIAL ORDER OF BUSINESS

12.	AB 1639	Gray	Tobacco products.(Urgency)
13.	SB 39	Hill	Tobacco products.
14.	SB 538	Rubio	Electronic cigarettes.(Urgency)