Vice-Chair Bigelow, Franklin E.

**Members** 

Aguiar-Curry, Cecilia M.
Berman, Marc
Bryan, Isaac G.
Cooley, Ken
Cooper, Jim
Daly, Tom
Davies, Laurie
Gallagher, James
Garcia, Eduardo
Gipson, Mike A.
Jones-Sawyer, Sr. Reginald B.
Lackey, Tom
Low, Evan
Mathis, Devon J.
Quirk-Silva, Sharon
Ramos, James C.
Rivas, Robert
Rubio, Blanca E.
Salas, Jr., Rudy
Smith, Thurston "Smitty"

## California State Assembly governmental organization



JIM FRAZIER CHAIR Chief Consultant Eric Johnson

Committee Secretary Karla J. Mendoza

Assembly Committee on Governmental Organization, 1020 N Street, Room 360 (916) 319-2531 FAX: (916) 319-3979

## **AGENDA**

Monday, July 12, 2021 30 minutes upon adjournment of Session State Capitol, Assembly Chamber

## **BILLS HEARD IN FILE ORDER**

## **TESTIMONY MAY BE LIMITED**

| 1. | SB 314 | Wiener | Alcoholic beverages.(Urgency)  |
|----|--------|--------|--|
| 2. | SB 386 | Umberg | Tied-house restrictions: advertising: mixed-use district.  |
| 3. | SB 389 | Dodd   | Alcoholic beverages: retail off-sale license: retail off-sale delivery: retail on-sale license: off-sale privileges. |
| 4. | SB 721 | Hueso  | California Farmworker Day.   |