#### Vice-Chair Bigelow, Franklin E.

#### Members

Aguiar-Curry, Cecilia M.
Berman, Marc
Bryan, Isaac
Cooley, Ken
Cooper, Jim
Daly, Tom
Davies, Laurie
Gallagher, James
Garcia, Eduardo
Gipson, Mike A.
Jones-Sawyer, Sr. Reginald B.
Lackey, Tom
Low, Evan
Mathis, Devon J.
Quirk-Silva, Sharon
Ramos, James C.
Rivas, Robert
Rubio, Blanca E.
Salas, Jr., Rudy
Smith, Thurston "Smitty"

# California State Assembly governmental organization



JIM FRAZIER CHAIR Chief Consultant Eric Johnson

Committee Secretary
Karla Mendoza

Assembly Committee on Governmental Organization, 1020 N Street, Room 360 (916) 319-2531 FAX: (916) 319-3979

## **AGENDA**

Tuesday, June 29, 2021 9:00 a.m. State Capitol, Assembly Chamber

### **BILLS HEARD IN FILE ORDER**

## **TESTIMONY MAY BE LIMITED**

1.	SB 19	Glazer	Wine growers: tasting rooms.
2.	SB 302*	Governmental Organization	California Gambling Control Commission: voting records.
3.	<del>SB 576</del>	Archuleta	Gambling: local moratorium.
4.	<del>SB 818</del>	Governmental Organization	California State Lottery.
5.	SB 819*	Governmental Organization	Gambling Control Act.
6.	SB 820*	Governmental Organization	Horse racing: state-designated fairs: allocation of revenues: gross receipts for sales and use tax.

<sup>\*</sup> Proposed Consent