Vice-Chair Bigelow, Franklin E.

## **Members**

Aguiar-Curry, Cecilia M. Berman, Marc Bryan, Isaac G. Cooley, Ken Cooper, Jim Dahle, Megan Daly, Tom Davies, Laurie Garcia, Eduardo Gipson, Mike A. Jones-Sawyer, Sr. Reginald B. Lackey, Tom Low, Evan Mathis, Devon J. Quirk-Silva, Sharon Ramos, James C. Rivas, Robert Rubio, Blanca E. Salas, Jr., Rudy Smith, Thurston "Smitty"

## California State Assembly

**GOVERNMENTAL ORGANIZATION** 



**MIGUEL SANTIAGO CHAIR** 

**Chief Consultant** Eric Johnson

**Committee Secretary** Karla J. Mendoza

**Assembly Committee on** Governmental Organization, 1020 N Street, Room 360 (916) 319-2531 FAX: (916) 319-3979

## **AGENDA**

Wednesday, June 22, 2022 1:30 p.m. 1021 O Street, Room 1100

## **BILLS HEARD IN FILE ORDER**

1.	SB 277	Archuleta	Fireworks: dangerous fireworks: seizure: management.
2.	SB 298	Dodd	On-sale general licenses: Brewpub-restaurant licenses: bona fide public eating place license.
3.	SB 846	Dodd	Alcoholic beverages: deliveries: off-sale retail licenses and consumer delivery service permits.
4.	SB 930	Wiener	Alcoholic beverages: hours of sale.
5.	SB 1309	Durazo	Outdoor advertising displays: exemptions.
6.	SB 1315	Cortese	Alcoholic beverages: consumption area permits.