Vice-Chair Bigelow, Franklin E.

Members

Aguiar-Curry, Cecilia M. Berman, Marc Bryan, Isaac G. Cooley, Ken Cooper, Jim Dahle, Megan Daly, Tom Davies, Laurie Garcia, Eduardo Gipson, Mike A. Jones-Sawyer, Sr. Reginald B. Lackey, Tom Low, Evan Mathis, Devon J. Quirk-Silva, Sharon Ramos, James C. Rivas, Robert Rubio, Blanca E. Salas, Jr., Rudy Smith, Thurston "Smitty"

California State Assembly

GOVERNMENTAL ORGANIZATION



MIGUEL SANTIAGO CHAIR

Chief Consultant Eric Johnson

Committee Secretary Karla J. Mendoza

Assembly Committee on Governmental Organization, 1020 N Street, Room 360 (916) 319-2531 FAX: (916) 319-3979

AGENDA

Wednesday, June 8, 2022 1:30 p.m. 1021 O Street, Room 1100

BILLS HEARD IN FILE ORDER

1.	SB 899 *	Governmental Organization	California Gambling Control Commission: voting records.
2.	SB 910 *	Hurtado	Gambling licenses.
3.	SB 1011 *	Governmental Organization	Alcoholic beverages.
4.	SB 1280	Hueso	Tied-house restrictions: advertising: San Diego State University.(Urgency)
5.	SB 1370	Pan	Alcoholic beverages: licensees.
6.	SB 1403 *	Jones	Horse racing: satellite wagering: out-of-country thoroughbred races.
7.	SB 1452	Dahle	Alcoholic beverages: licenses: Counties of El Dorado and Shasta.

* Proposed Consent