Vice-Chair Davies, Laurie

Members

Alvarez, David Berman, Marc Bryan, Isaac G. Carrillo, Juan DeMaio, Carl Dixon, Diane Fong, Mike Gabriel, Jesse Gipson, Mike A. McKinnor, Tina Nguyen, Stephanie Pacheco, Blanca Ramos, James C. Rodriguez, Michelle Sanchez, Kate Solache, Jr., José Luis Soria, Esmeralda Ta, Tri Valencia, Avelino Wallis, Greg

California State Assembly governmental organization



BLANCA RUBIO CHAIR Chief Consultant Eric Johnson

Committee Secretary Karla J. Mendoza

Assembly Committee on Governmental Organization, 1020 N Street, Room 360 (916) 319-2531

AGENDA

Wednesday, March 19, 2025 1:30 p.m. 1021 O Street, Room 1100

ADOPTION OF COMMITTEE RULES

BILLS HEARD IN FILE ORDER

1.	AB 77*	Aguiar-Curry	Gaming Policy Advisory Committee.
2.	AB 233*	Gipson	Alcoholic beverages: licensees.
3.	AB 344	Valencia	Alcoholic beverages: beer price posting and marketing regulations: definitions.
4.	AB 509	Flora	Alcoholic beverages: minors.
5.	AB 720*	Rogers	Winegrowers and brandy manufacturers: privileges off-premises.

^{*}Proposed Consent