Vice-Chair Lackey, Tom

Members

Addis, Dawn Bains, Jasmeet Bryan, Isaac G. Cervantes, Sabrina Davies, Laurie Dixon, Diane Gabriel, Jesse Gipson, Mike A. Haney, Matt Jones-Sawyer, Sr., Reginald B. Low, Evan McKinnor, Tina Pacheco, Blanca Papan, Diane Patterson, Jim Ramos, James C. Soria, Esmeralda Ta, Tri Valencia, Avelino Wallis, Greg

California State Assembly

GOVERNMENTAL ORGANIZATION



BLANCA E. RUBIO CHAIR Chief Consultant Eric Johnson

Committee Secretary Karla J. Mendoza

Assembly Committee on Governmental Organization, 1020 N Street, Room 360 (916) 319-2531 FAX: (916) 319-3979

AGENDA

Wednesday, August 14, 2024 1:30 p.m. 1021 O Street, Room 1100

FOR VOTE PURSUANT TO A.R. 77.2

SB 537

Becker

City or County of Los Angeles: memorial to forcibly deported Mexican Americans and Mexican immigrants.