Vice-ChairBigelow, Franklin E.

Members

Acosta, Dante
Aguiar-Curry, Cecilia M.
Bocanegra, Raul
Bonta, Rob
Cooley, Ken
Cooper, Jim
Daly, Tom
Gallagher, James
Garcia, Eduardo
Gipson, Mike A.
Gloria, Todd
Jones-Sawyer, Sr. Reginald B.
Levine, Marc
Low, Evan
Mayes, Chad
Rubio, Blanca E.
Salas, Jr. Rudy
Steinorth, Marc
Waldron, Marie

California State Assembly

GOVERNMENTAL ORGANIZATION



ADAM GRAY CHAIR Chief Consultant Eric Johnson

Consultant

Kenton Stanhope

Committee Secretary Lorreen R. Pryor

Assembly Committee on Governmental Organization, 1020 N Street, Room 156 (916) 319-2531 FAX: (916) 319-3979

AGENDA

Friday, September 15, 2017 Upon Call of the Chair -- Rules Committee Room

HEARD IN SIGN-IN ORDER

1.	AB 1722	Governmental Organization	Alcoholic beverage licensees: restrictions: coupons.
2.	AB 1723	Governmental Organization	Horse Racing Law.